Scroll To Top

Community Home Lending Team

First Merchants Community Home Lending Team

Contact one of our Community Home Lending Officers to help you determine your program eligibility!

Central Indiana

Sherry Boudoin

Sherry Boudoin Community Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana – Broad Ripple
5915 North College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN  46220

Direct: 317.566.6123
Cell: 317.345.3168
Fax: 317.225.4825
Email: sboudoin@firstmerchants.com
Sherry Boudoin website
NMLS #553055

Dorothy M Dodd

Dorothy Dodd Communiity Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana - Indianapolis South
2201 S Capitol Ave. Ste 100,
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Direct: 317.884.2209
Cell: 317.223.4283
Email: ddodd@firstmerchants.com
Dorothy Dodd website
NMLS #562379

 

Sheryl Taylor

Sheryl Taylor Communiity Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana - Indianapolis North
2918 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46218

Direct: 317.566.7611
Cell: 317.459.6204
Fax: 317.489.4398
Email: staylor@firstmerchants.com
Sheryl Taylor website
NMLS #664604

 

Northern Indiana

Columbus, Ohio

Yen Nguyen

Yen Nguyen Community Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana - Fort Wayne/ New Haven
11075 Isabelle Drive
New Haven, IN 46774

Alternative Office:
855 Webster Street, 2nd Floor
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Direct: 260.469.4201
Cell: 260.466.1485
Fax: 260.240.8893
Email: ynguyen@firstmerchants.com
Yen Nguyen website
NMLS #183745


Dwain Davis

Dwain Davis Community Home Lending Officer photo

Ohio - Columbus
1616 E Dublin Granville Road
Columbus, OH 43229

Direct: 614.583.2039
Cell: 614.522.9246
Fax: 614.845.4329
Email: DDavis@firstmerchants.com
Dwain Davis website
NMLS #497200

Tarika Lewis

Tarika Lewis Community Home Lending Officer photo

Ohio - Columbus
4621 Reed Road
Columbus, OH 43220

Direct: 614.459.5024
Cell: 614.394.2618
Fax: 614.845.4323
Email: TLewis@firstmerchants.com
Tarika Lewis website
NMLS #514065

Chicagoland / Northwest Indiana

Detroit, Michigan

Ricardo Arambula

Ricardo Arambula Community Home Lending Officer photo
Indiana- East Chicago/ Hammond
Hegewisch / Harvey
4740 Indianapolis Boulevard
East Chicago, IN 46312

Direct: 219.228.2209
Fax: 317.489.4872
Email: rarambula@firstmerchants.com
Ricardo Arambula website
NMLS #444263

Melita Randolph

Melita Randolph Community Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana - Lakeshore

13323 S Baltimore Avenue
Chicago, IL 60633

Cell: 708.724.4526
Email: MRandolph@firstmerchants.com
Melita Randolph website
NMLS #427870

Tonjola D Cole

Tonjola D Cole Community Home Lending Officer photo
Southeast Michigan- Detroit
Wayne/ Oakland/ Macomb Counties
6001 Cass Ave., Suite 3108
Detroit, Michigan 48202

Cell: 313.205.7487
Email: TCole@firstmerchants.com
Tonjola D Cole website
NMLS #658375

Michele Winbush

Michele Winbush Community Home Lending Officer Photo
Southeast Michigan- Detroit
Wayne/ Oakland/ Macomb Counties
6001 Cass Ave., Suite 3107
Detroit, Michigan 48202

Cell: 313.610.6772
Email: MWinbush@firstmerchants.com
Michele Winbush website
NMLS #928213