Scroll To Top

Community Home Lending Team

First Merchants Community Home Lending Team

Contact one of our Community Home Lending Officers to help you determine your program eligibility!

Central Indiana

Sherry Boudoin

Sherry Boudoin Community Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana – Broad Ripple
5915 North College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN  46220

Direct: 317.566.6123
Cell: 317.345.3168
Fax: 317.225.4825
Email: sboudoin@firstmerchants.com
Sherry Boudoin website
NMLS #553055

Tim Diersing

Tim Diersing Communiity Home Lending Officer photo

Indianapolis- South
201 S Capitol Avenue, Suite# 100
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Direct: 317.884.2205
Email: TDiersing@firstmerchants.com
Tim Diersing website
NMLS #132697

Sheryl Taylor

Sheryl Taylor_Community Home Lending Officer

Indiana - Indianapolis North
2918 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46218

Direct: 317.566.7611
Cell: 317.459.6204
Fax: 317.489.4398
Email: staylor@firstmerchants.com
Sheryl Taylor website
NMLS #664604

Northern Indiana

Columbus, Ohio

Yen Nguyen

Yen Nguyen Community Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana - Fort Wayne/ New Haven
11075 Isabelle Drive
New Haven, IN 46774

Alternative Office:
855 Webster Street, 2nd Floor
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Direct: 260.469.4201
Cell: 260.466.1485
Fax: 260.240.8893
Email: ynguyen@firstmerchants.com
Yen Nguyen website
NMLS #183745


Dwain Davis

Dwain Davis Community Home Lending Officer photo

Ohio - Columbus
4621 Reed Road
Columbus, OH 43220

Direct: 614.583.2039
Cell: 614.522.9246
Fax: 614.845.4329
Email: DDavis@firstmerchants.com
Dwain Davis website
NMLS #497200

Chicagoland / Northwest Indiana

Detroit, Michigan

Ricardo Arambula

Ricardo Arambula Community Home Lending Officer photo
Indiana- East Chicago/ Hammond
Hegewisch / Harvey
4740 Indianapolis Boulevard
East Chicago, IN 46312

Direct: 219.228.2209
Fax: 317.489.4872
Email: rarambula@firstmerchants.com
Ricardo Arambula website
NMLS #444263

Melita Randolph

Melita Randolph Community Home Lending Officer photo

Indiana - Lakeshore

13323 S Baltimore Avenue
Chicago, IL 60633

Cell: 708.724.4526
Email: MRandolph@firstmerchants.com
Melita Randolph website
NMLS #427870

Tonjola D Cole

Tonjola D Cole Community Home Lending Officer photo
Southeast Michigan- Detroit
Wayne/ Oakland/ Macomb Counties
7146 Pelham Road
Taylor, Michigan 48180

Cell: 313.205.7487
Email: TCole@firstmerchants.com
Tonjola D Cole website
NMLS #658375

Lisa A Kaufman

Lisa Kaufman Community Home Lending Officer photo
Southeast Michigan- Detroit
Wayne/ Oakland/ Macomb Counties
7146 Pelham Road
Taylor, Michigan 48180

Cell: 734.777.7878
Email: LKaufman@firstmerchants.com
Lisa A Kaufman website
NMLS #697458